Befikre Songs Lyrics

Befikre Songs Lyrics & Videos of All Songs starring Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor in this hindi movie directed and written by Aditya Chopra. Music is composed by Vishal-Shekhar. Befikre means “Carefree”, it’s a romantic bollywood film shot in Paris. With this film, Adita Chopra is returning as a director after a long time since his Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi back in 2008. It is produced by Yash Raj Films. Music album has Labon Ka Karobaar and befikre title song. Lyrics of Befikre songs are penned by Javed Akhtar and Jaideep Sahni. Befikre releases worldwide on 9th December 2016. Befikre Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.Befikre Songs Lyrics:

1. Labon Ka Karobaar
2. Je T’aime (I Love You) Lyrics – Befikre | Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
3. KHULKE DULKE LYRICS – Befikre | Gippy Grewal
4. It’s You And Me Lyrics – Befikre | Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
5. UDE DIL BEFIKRE LYRICS – Befikre Title Song
6. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi Lyrics – Befikre | Arijit Singh
7. Labon Ka Karobaar Lyrics – Befikre | Ranveer Singh