Dear Zindagi Songs Lyrics

Dear Zindagi Songs Lyrics & All Videos (2016): Dear Zindagi hindi movie starring Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan, Aditya Roy Kapur, Ali Zafar in this Indian drama film. The music album has Dear Zindagi title song, Love You Zindagi. This new Bollywood movie is directed by none other than Gauri Shinde who directed the famous English Vinglish that won many accolades at various film festivals. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Dear Zindagi are composed by Amit Trivedi while lyrics of Dear Zindagi songs are penned by Kausar Munir. Kunal Kapoor, Angad Bedi, Siddharth Shukla, Ira Dubey will play supporting roles in the film. Dear Zindagi is produced by Dharma Productions, Red Chillies Entertainment, and Hope Productions and is scheduled to release on 25 November 2016. Dear Zindagi Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.Dear Zindagi Songs Lyrics:

1. Love You Zindagi
2. Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le Lyrics – Dear Zindagi – Arijit Singh, Alia Bhatt
3. LET’S BREAK UP LYRICS – Dear Zindagi | Alia Bhatt
4. TAAREFON SE LYRICS – Dear Zindagi | Arijit Singh
5. TU HI HAI LYRICS – Arijit Singh | Dear Zindagi
6. Just Go To Hell Dil Lyrics – Dear Zindagi | Alia Bhatt
7. Love You Zindagi Lyrics – Dear Zindagi | Alia Bhatt