Mirzya Songs Lyrics

Mirzya Songs Lyrics & Videos of All Songs starring Harshvardhan Kapoor, Saiyami Kher, Anuj Chaudhary, Om Puri, K.K. Raina, Anjali Patil in this hindi movie directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. Music is composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy. Mirziya story is set in contemporary times. This movie is inspired by the folk tale of the legend of Mirza Sahiban from Punjabi foklore tale. The film unfolds heightened drama with action packed sequences in visually rich terrain of Rajasthan, contrasted with elements from folklore set in the awe-inspiring landscape of Ladakh. Music album has Mirzya title song. Lyrics of Mirzya songs are penned by Gulzar. Mirzya releases worldwide on 7th October 2016. Mirzya Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.Mirzya Songs Lyrics:

1. Ek Nadi Thi Lyrics – Mirzya | Harshvardhan Kapoor
2. Ek Nadi Thi Lyrics – Mirzya | Harshvardhan Kapoor
3. Hota Hai Lyrics – Mirzya | Nooran Sisters
4. Aave Re Hitchki Lyrics – Mirzya | Shankar Ehsaan Loy
5. Teen Gawah Hai Ishq Ke Lyrics – MIRZYA | Harshvardhan Kapoor
6. Chakora Lyrics – Mirzya | Shankar Ehsaan Loy
7. MIRZYA LYRICS – Title Song | Harshvardhan Kapoor