Munna Michael Songs Lyrics

Munna Michael Songs Lyrics: hindi movie starring Tiger Shroff, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, and Nidhhi Agerwal directed by Sabbir Khan. Soundtrack album and all songs composed by Komail Shayan, Tanishk Bagchi. The music album has Main Hoon and Munna Michael title song. Munna Michael is Indian action dance movie produced by Viki Rajani and Eros International starring Tiger Shroff who starred in Flying Jatt, Heropanti and Baghi.The story of Munna Michael is about a young man named Munna (played by Tiger Shroff) who aspires to be a dancer and is a big fan of Michael Jackson since childhood. Munna Michael also comes across Mahinder Fauji (played by Nawazuddin Siddiqui) who is a gangster who aspires to dance. This hindi dance film is distributed by Eros International and Next Gen Films. The movie release date for Munna Michael is 21 July 2017. Check out Munna Michael songs lyrics listed below.Munna Michael Songs List (Hindi 2017):

1. Main Hoon Lyrics
2. Feel the Rhythm Lyrics – Munna Michael | Hindi Song
3. SWAG LYRICS – Munna Michael | Tiger Shroff
4. BEPARWAH LYRICS – Munna Michael | Tiger Shroff
5. SHAKE KARAAN LYRICS – Munna Michael | Kanika Kapoor
6. PYAR HO LYRICS – Munna Michael | Vishal Mishra, Sunidhi
7. DING DANG LYRICS – Munna Michael – Tiger Shroff
8. MAIN HOON LYRICS – Munna Michael – Tiger Shroff