Udta Punjab Songs Lyrics

Udta Punjab Songs Lyrics (2016): hindi movie starring Shahid Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh in this film directed by Abhishek Chaubey. Udta Punjab music album is composed by Amit Trivedi who composed music for Queen and Fitoor. This movie is produced by Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor’s banner Balaji Motion Pictures partnered with Phantom Films. Lyrics of Udta Punjab songs are penned by Late Shiv Kumar Batalvi, Shellee and Varun Grover. Udta Punjab releases on 17 June 2016.Udta Punjab Movie Songs Lyrics (Hindi 2016): 1. Chitta Ve – Shahid Mallya, Bhanu Pratap, Babu Haabi

1. Hass Nach Le Lyrics – Udta Punjab
2. Ud-Da Punjab Lyrics (Title Song) – Udta Punjab
3. VADIYA LYRICS – Udta Punjab | Amit Trivedi
4. DA DA DASSE LYRICS – Udta Punjab | Kanika Kapoor
5. Ik Kudi Lyrics – Udta Punjab (2016) | Diljit Dosanjh
6. LYRICS of CHITTA VE – Udta Punjab (2016) | Shahid Kapoor